The Name Symbolism of Soul Spectrum Universe

The Visible (and Invisible) Parts of the Spectrum

The Logo's Symbolism

The Sun

The point in the middle is where all four triangles meet to form an octagon (a symbol of spirit or the fifth element called plasma).

This is also reminiscent of how the Sun is in the “center” of our solar system and all planets orbit around it. The Sun is also symbolic of our core sense of identity, our inner guiding light and our purpose. The Sun is also a homonym for Son, meaning the Son of God, Jesus Christ.

The four points emanating from the octagon also look like the rays of a Sun—symbolizing a breakthrough, epiphany, awakening and enlightenment—when the darkness becomes the dawn. These four rays also represent our Four I’s - Intuition, Identity, Influence and Impact.

The visible spectrum of light is made up of the seven prismatic colors. When you include white as a color, there are actually eight colors (symbolized by the eight sides of the octagon).

When light is refracted at precisely 42°, the white light separates out into the seven prismatic colors. This 42° represents our alignment with our soul and with God.

When we’re anchored and aligned to our Creator at 42°, this is when light can refract into the seven prismatic colors. This represents how when we are aligned with the light, we can also serve as a beacon to the outer world.

These four points plus the eight sides of the octagon equal 12 which is a number symbolic of time, 12 hours on a clock, 12 months in a year, the 12 apostles, 12 tribes of Israel, the 12 Knights of the Round Table, the 12 signs of the Zodiac and more. It’s also representative because 12 is the result of the number four (four elements, four corners of the Earth, four directions) being multiplied by 3 (three aspects of God or the trinity).


script type="text/javascript" async defer src="//" >